19 - 21 Nov 2024

Singapore EXPO

Popular Pages:

Exhibition Sales Agents

 

Exhibition Sales Agents

Companies from these countries/regions who are keen to exhibit at Process Innovation Asia-Pacific – Powered by ACHEMA may approach the respective sales agent for direct assistance and enquiries. 

 

Constellar Exhibitions

processinnovation@constellar.co

 

DECHEMA

Ms Vickie Nikolaou

vickie.nikolaou@achema.fr

DECHEMA

Ms Teresa Brueggeman

tbrueggeman@morrismarketinginc.com

Beijing Worldboson International Business Exhibition Co., Ltd

Mr Sanly Wang

wxianli@worldboson.com

Happy Materials

Ms Lucie Havlova

lucie.havlova@happymaterials.com

DECHEMA

Ms Vickie Nikolaou

vickie.nikolaou@achema.fr

The Reference Point

Ms Nele Andersch

nele.andersch@the-reference-point.com

Beijing Worldboson International Business Exhibition Co., Ltd

Mr Sanly Wang

wxianli@worldboson.com

The Reference Point

Ms Nele Andersch

nele.andersch@the-reference-point.com

Studio Realini Snc

Ms Liliana Realini

fiere@studiorealini.it

San-Ten Consulting LLC

Dr Ralf Mayer

achema@san-ten.com

Kyong Myong E & T

Mr Tae-Jik Chae

achemaseoul@naver.com

Beijing Worldboson International Business Exhibition Co., Ltd

Mr Sanly Wang

wxianli@worldboson.com

Targi Frankfurt

Mr Piotr Lukaszewicz

piotr.lukaszewicz@poland.messefrankfurt.com

Happy Materials

Ms Lucie Havlova

lucie.havlova@happymaterials.com

Beijing Worldboson International Business Exhibition Co., Ltd

Mr Sanly Wang

wxianli@worldboson.com

FO IT & Telecommunications Consultancy

Mr Ferit Orbay

ferit@orbay.net

DECHEMA

Ms Teresa Brueggeman

tbrueggeman@morrismarketinginc.com


 

Secure Your Exhibition Space

Meet decision-makers and specifiers from Asia-Pacific’s Chemical, Biotechnology, Food Processing, and Pharmaceutical industries to explore new opportunities and growth for your business.